Major Prize Winner – a trip for two to the LA Premiere of The Other Woman

               *** Jordan Langford NSW *** 


20 x Runner up winners receive a double in season pass to The Other Woman

                Leasa Buerckner NSW   

                Una Ryan VIC    

                Natasha Sprouster NSW              

                Brad Denham WA           

                Heidi Daly NSW

                Deb Herring NSW            

                Shay Pitt NSW  

                Jennifer Holden NSW     

                Christine Purtell VIC       

                Charlotte Marks VIC      

                Samantha Ryan QLD      

                Emma Pouniotis VIC      

                Stacey Lind SA  

                Rayan Dakarmanji NSW

                Linda Warren QLD           

                Bianca Martin WA           

                Chantel Alink WA            

                Hayley Risol WA               

                Aleen Zaiter NSW

    Emma Logie NSW            


Want to win more stuff?

click here for foxtel comp

click here for lifestyle comp

click here for channel v comp