Below Deck

This season on Below Deck, Captain Lee brings megayacht M/Y Seanna to the crystal clear waters and black sand beaches of Tahiti!

To ensure smooth sailing this year, he hired his most trusted stew, Kate, along with a new crew who are all full of experience on the water. Kate is excited for a new adventure out of the Caribbean and a new team to manage. Her interior team consists of formally trained butler Josiah and former solo stew Caroline. Kate immediately bonds with Josiah, her first male stew, but when their friendship turns into an exclusive clique, Caroline is left out.

Chef Adrien turns up the heat in the kitchen with his complex and creative four-course meals that immediately impress Kate, but when his diva reputation surfaces, he clashes with the interior and feels Kate’s wrath.

On deck, bosun Chandler has all the hard skills he needs from growing up in his yachting-captain father’s footsteps. But despite his confidence, Chandler begins to crack under the pressure, and his deckhands Ross and Ashton poke holes in his managerial technique. Ross, a bosun on his last charter, steps up when the stress of the excruciating season gets to Chandler, while Rhylee, a green female deckhand but experienced Alaskan fishing boat captain, requires more guidance from Chandler than he anticipated.

When there is a near-fatal accident involving a man-overboard call, the crew is shaken to the core and must band together to finish out their intense charter season stronger than ever.

Season 5
Episode
Date & time
 
14: The Champagne Campaign
 
14: The Champagne Campaign
Tue 2 July·5:20am
Rec
13: The One Where Jen Loses Her Mind
 
13: The One Where Jen Loses Her Mind
Mon 1 July·5:15am
Rec
12: You Don't Mess With The Primary
 
12: You Don't Mess With The Primary
Sun 30 June·5:15am
Rec
11: Only Doing It For The Money
 
11: Only Doing It For The Money
Sat 29 June·5:15am
Rec
10: King Come-On-I-Wanna-Lay-Ya
 
10: King Come-On-I-Wanna-Lay-Ya
Fri 28 June·5:20am
Rec
9: Hot Mess Express
 
9: Hot Mess Express
Thu 27 June·5:20am
Rec
8: Under Cover Boss
 
8: Under Cover Boss
Wed 26 June·5:20am
Rec
7: Blindsided
 
7: Blindsided
Tue 25 June·5:20am
Rec
6: 100 Feet From Catastrophe
 
6: 100 Feet From Catastrophe
Mon 24 June·5:15am
Rec
5: Cool Beans
 
5: Cool Beans
Sun 23 June·5:15am
Rec
4: Kate Goes To Church
 
4: Kate Goes To Church
Sat 22 June·5:15am
Rec
 
 
Sat 29 June·10:30pm
Rec
3: Jesus Saves
 
3: Jesus Saves
Fri 21 June·5:20am
Rec
 
 
Sat 22 June·10:30pm
Rec
2: It Ain't Easy Being Green
 
2: It Ain't Easy Being Green
Thu 20 June·5:20am
Rec