Days of our Lives

“Like sands through the hourglass, so are the days of our lives.”

For half of a century, those words have introduced and underscored one of daytime drama’s rare mainstays. Days of our Lives, which turned 50 in November 2015, first premiered as a half-hour drama in 1965 and expanded to an hour 10 years later.

Days of our Lives is set in the fictitious Midwestern town of Salem. The core families are the Bradys, the Hortons and the DiMeras, and the multi-layered storylines involve elements of romance, adventure, mystery, comedy and drama.

Season 55
Episode
Date & time
 
11: Episode 11
* EXPRESS *
11: Episode 11
Fri 31 May·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 2 June·8:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 3 June·12:45am
Rec
10: Episode 10
* EXPRESS *
10: Episode 10
Thu 30 May·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 31 May·12:40am
Rec
 
 
Sun 2 June·7:20am
Rec
9: Episode 9
* EXPRESS *
9: Episode 9
Wed 29 May·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 30 May·12:40am
Rec
 
 
Sun 2 June·6:40am
Rec
8: Episode 8
* EXPRESS *
8: Episode 8
Mon 27 May·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 28 May·1:05am
Rec
 
 
Sun 2 June·6:00am
Rec
7: Episode 7
* EXPRESS *
7: Episode 7
Fri 24 May·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 26 May·8:40am
Rec
 
 
Mon 27 May·1:10am
Rec
6: Episode 6
* EXPRESS *
6: Episode 6
Thu 23 May·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 24 May·12:40am
Rec
 
 
Sun 26 May·8:00am
Rec
5: Episode 5
* EXPRESS *
5: Episode 5
Wed 22 May·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 23 May·12:40am
Rec
 
 
Sun 26 May·7:20am
Rec
4: Episode 4
* EXPRESS *
4: Episode 4
Tue 21 May·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 22 May·12:40am
Rec
 
 
Sun 26 May·6:40am
Rec
3: Episode 3
* EXPRESS *
3: Episode 3
Mon 20 May·12:00pm
 
 
Tue 21 May·12:40am
Rec
 
 
Sun 26 May·6:00am
Rec