Catch up on The Real Housewives of Atlanta Season 9

Who’s ready for the Real Housewives of Atlanta season 10? Before we dive into new drama, we’ve tracked all the ups, downs, and falling outs from the last season of #RHOA, so you’ll be caught up right in time for their monumental Season 10 premiere.

Catch the Real Housewives of Atlanta express from the U.S. on Monday, November 6 at 1:35pm, with an 8:30pm encore.

Season 9
Episode
Date & time
 
11: Thelma And Louise Take Flint
 
11: Thelma And Louise Take Flint
Wed 3 October·6:00am
Rec
10: Uncharitable Behaviour
 
10: Uncharitable Behaviour
Tue 2 October·6:00am
Rec
9: Char-Lotta Drama
 
9: Char-Lotta Drama
Mon 1 October·6:00am
Rec
8: Bosom Buddies
 
8: Bosom Buddies
Fri 28 September·6:00am
Rec
7: Model Behaviour
 
7: Model Behaviour
Thu 27 September·6:00am
Rec
6: Tastes Like Trouble
 
6: Tastes Like Trouble
Wed 26 September·6:00am
Rec
5: Shade Grenade
 
5: Shade Grenade
Tue 25 September·6:00am
Rec
4: Another Spin Around The Block
 
4: Another Spin Around The Block
Mon 24 September·6:00am
Rec
3: Ghosts Of Boyfriends Past
 
3: Ghosts Of Boyfriends Past
Fri 21 September·6:00am
Rec
2: Housewife House Wars
 
2: Housewife House Wars
Thu 20 September·6:00am
Rec