The Real Housewives of Cheshire

Sundays 7.30pm
New season 15 September 2019

Time to pop the champagne…The Real Housewives are back and ready to bring the fun, friction, laughs and, of course, glamour to Cheshire, alongside a fresh new face.

Dawn Ward, Tanya Bardsley, Rachel Lugo, Ester Dohnalová, Seema Malhotra, Perla Navia and Hanna Miraftab will all be back, with Christine McGuiness & Nermina Pieters-Mekic returning as guests. A new Housewife will also join the Cheshire set, Leilani Dowding.

Following 15 years of living the highlife in star-studded Hollywood veteran page 3 girl and former Miss Great Britain, Leilani Dowding has made the move to Cheshire. Girlfriend to Billy Duffy, lead guitarist and songwriter of legendary rock band The Cult, Leilani will be sure to bring her feisty attitude to Cheshire – but can she compete with the Cheshire elite?

The rest of the Cheshire Housewives set promise not to disappoint either… Ester’s modelling ambitions are given a huge boost when she’s offered an opportunity to go international; the excitement builds as Hanna prepares for the wedding of a lifetime; Dawn tries to accept that her daughters are spreading their wings, whilst Rachel looks to the future after a tough few months and Tanya reinvents herself as a bona fide Boss Lady!

There is never a dull moment in Cheshire, and following Leilani’s arrival, viewers can expect plenty of laughs, loads of drama and more gossip than you can handle.

Season 10
Date & time
12: 100 Episodes Young
12: 100 Episodes Young
Thu 2 April·6:00am
Fri 3 April·3:40am
11: The Reunion
11: The Reunion
Thu 2 April·3:40am