The Real Housewives of New Jersey

The Real Housewives of New Jersey is all about big homes, big hair, new money and drama. These ladies do everything over-the-top, from their decorating, to their dating, and all the drama that money can buy.

Teresa Giudice, Melissa Gorga, Dolores Catania and Margaret Josephs are joined by new housewives Jennifer Aydin and Jackie Goldschneider along with everyone’s favorite friend Danielle Staub.

After years of rebuilding old relationships and establishing new ones, will these women rise above the obstacles thrown at their friendships, or will they realize that some bonds are, in fact, meant to be broken?

Season 9
Episode
Date & time
 
3: The Jersey Breakfast Club
 
3: The Jersey Breakfast Club
Thu 3 October·3:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 4 October·4:25am
Rec
2: Easter Egg Wives Hunt
 
2: Easter Egg Wives Hunt
Wed 2 October·3:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 3 October·4:25am
Rec
1: Wives And Misdemeanors
 
1: Wives And Misdemeanors
Tue 1 October·3:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 2 October·4:25am
Rec
16: Reunion Secrets Revealed
 
16: Reunion Secrets Revealed
Tue 1 October·4:25am
Rec
15: Reunion Part 2
 
15: Reunion Part 2
Mon 30 September·4:25am
Rec
14: Reunion Part 1
 
14: Reunion Part 1
Sun 29 September·4:30am
Rec
13: Prisons, Proposals, And Parties
 
13: Prisons, Proposals, And Parties
Sat 28 September·4:20am
Rec
12: Ain't No Misbehaving
 
12: Ain't No Misbehaving
Fri 27 September·4:25am
Rec
11: Fauxpology
 
11: Fauxpology
Thu 26 September·4:25am
Rec
10: Meltdown In Milan
 
10: Meltdown In Milan
Wed 25 September·4:25am
Rec
9: When Chairs Fly
 
9: When Chairs Fly
Tue 24 September·4:25am
Rec
8: Walking On Broken Glass
 
8: Walking On Broken Glass
Mon 23 September·4:25am
Rec
7: A Retreat To Remember
 
7: A Retreat To Remember
Sun 22 September·4:25am
Rec
6: Growing Up Jersey
 
6: Growing Up Jersey
Sat 21 September·4:25am