The Real Housewives of New York City

The city never sleeps, and the drama never ends: The Real Housewives of New York City follows six elite New York socialites as they as they juggle motherhood, demanding careers and a fast-paced social calendar.

These driven and ambitious women show everyone what it takes to make it in the upper echelon of society, where money and status are an essential way of life.

Season 9
Episode
Date & time
 
8: Return Of The Berzerkshires
 
8: Return Of The Berzerkshires
Thu 31 January·5:10am
Rec
7: Bidding On Love
 
7: Bidding On Love
Wed 30 January·5:10am
Rec
6: Wishful Invitation
 
6: Wishful Invitation
Tue 29 January·5:10am
Rec
5: The Politics Of Friendship
 
5: The Politics Of Friendship
Mon 28 January·5:10am
Rec
4: The Etiquette Of Friendship
 
4: The Etiquette Of Friendship
Fri 25 January·5:10am
Rec
3: A New Low
 
3: A New Low
Thu 24 January·5:10am
Rec
2: It Girl, Interrupted
 
2: It Girl, Interrupted
Wed 23 January·5:10am
Rec
1: Talk Of The Town
 
1: Talk Of The Town
Tue 22 January·5:10am
Rec
:
 
NYC: Real Housewives of...
Sun 20 January·5:40am
Rec
 
 
Sun 27 January·4:00am
Rec