The Real Housewives of Potomac

Potomac, Maryland is home to rolling hills, gated mansions, sophisticated prep schools, and exclusive country, all which serve to keep the area invitation-only. Sprinkled throughout this community are a handful of old-line, wealthy African-American families who have historically broken racial barriers to provide a life of privilege for their children.

The Real Housewives of Potomac follows the upscale lives of intriguing, well-to-do women, all of whom have fought for their places in this society by way of legacy or marriage. In a town where entry is granted only through class, pedigree, and lineage, how far will these ladies go to secure their spot at the top of this prestigious circle?

Season 3
Episode
Date & time
 
6: I Came From Jesus
 
6: I Came From Jesus
Wed 3 April·6:00am
Rec
5: Shade In A Bubble
 
5: Shade In A Bubble
Tue 2 April·6:00am
Rec
4: First Ladies And Second Chances
 
4: First Ladies And Second Chances
Mon 1 April·6:00am
Rec
3: Meme Your Own Business
 
3: Meme Your Own Business
Fri 29 March·6:00am
Rec
2: Meet The Press
 
2: Meet The Press
Thu 28 March·6:00am
Rec
1: You Gotta Make Millions To Owe Millions
 
1: You Gotta Make Millions To Owe Millions
Wed 27 March·6:00am
Rec
14: Reunion Part 2
 
14: Reunion Part 2
Tue 26 March·6:00am
Rec
13: Reunion Part 1
 
13: Reunion Part 1
Mon 25 March·6:00am
Rec
12: Home Is Where The Truth Is
 
12: Home Is Where The Truth Is
Fri 22 March·6:00am
Rec
11: The Grand Dame Sham
 
11: The Grand Dame Sham
Thu 21 March·6:00am