Lala and James’ Friendship is Officially Cancelled

“Time’s up on James.”

Vanderpump Rules

Season 7
Episode
Date & time
 
8: A Housewarming Divided
 
8: A Housewarming Divided
Thu 28 November·3:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 29 November·4:30am
7: Girls' Night In
 
7: Girls' Night In
Wed 27 November·3:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 28 November·4:30am
6: Love Thy Mother
 
6: Love Thy Mother
Tue 26 November·3:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 27 November·4:20am
5: Ice Queens
 
5: Ice Queens
Mon 25 November·3:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 26 November·4:20am
4: Lisa's Dilemma
 
4: Lisa's Dilemma
Fri 22 November·3:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 23 November·4:20am
3: Either Him Or Me
 
3: Either Him Or Me
Thu 21 November·3:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 22 November·4:20am
2: Hope And Pride
 
2: Hope And Pride
Wed 20 November·3:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 21 November·4:20am
1: A Decent Proposal
 
1: A Decent Proposal
Tue 19 November·3:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 20 November·4:25am
25: Secrets Revealed
 
25: Secrets Revealed
Mon 18 November·3:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 19 November·4:25am
 
 
Sat 23 November·9:40pm
24: Reunion Part 3
 
24: Reunion Part 3
Sat 16 November·4:25am
 
 
Sat 23 November·8:40pm
23: Reunion Part 2
 
23: Reunion Part 2
Sat 16 November·9:40pm
22: Reunion Part 1
 
22: Reunion Part 1
Sat 16 November·8:45pm