Vanderpump Rules Season 7 Super Trailer

Are you ready for an all-new season of drama?!

Vanderpump Rules

Season 6
Episode
Date & time
 
22: Reunion Part 1
 
22: Reunion Part 1
Mon 3 December·6:50am
Rec
21: Welcome To Tomtom
 
21: Welcome To Tomtom
Fri 30 November·6:50am
Rec
20: Lost Cause
 
20: Lost Cause
Thu 29 November·6:50am
Rec
19: Reiki Breaky Heart
 
19: Reiki Breaky Heart
Wed 28 November·6:50am
Rec
18: Karma's A Bitch
 
18: Karma's A Bitch
Tue 27 November·6:50am
Rec
17: The Smoking Gun
 
17: The Smoking Gun
Mon 26 November·6:50am
Rec
16: Sur Going South
 
16: Sur Going South
Fri 23 November·6:50am
Rec
15: Nothing Here For Me
 
15: Nothing Here For Me
Thu 22 November·6:50am
Rec
14: Watch Your Back
 
14: Watch Your Back
Wed 21 November·6:50am
Rec
13: Vegas! Baby?
 
13: Vegas! Baby?
Tue 20 November·6:50am